Not a habit of highly successful people but try it anyway by Estela Caballero

While the following direction will never show up on those lists about habits of those annoyingly perfect beings, I recommend being a monkey at least once a week.  Jumping should be a daily occurrence.

I used to dream I would be a writer one day.  Another dream, to be an artist.  I wrote and I created.  I stopped saying “one day”.

Whatever it is you want to do, do it.  The hardest part is sometimes just saying it out loud.  Try it.

Bedtime jumping

Artwork and instructions to enjoy life by Estela Caballero.

One thought on “Not a habit of highly successful people but try it anyway by Estela Caballero”

  1. Reblogged this on 4utu and commented:

    This is the start of the 7 Habits of Highly Happy People …. I’d love to hear your suggestions. I’ll post the 7 best ideas submitted.

    I can’t wait to see what you send 🙂

    –Estela

    Like

Leave a Reply

