I Need Your Help: Mystery Case #SC45

Help….

4utu

supercat

It’s starting to get to me.  I can’t figure out what Fluffles or Mr. Supercat Fluffles as he insists on being called now, gets so tired from.  He does the cat basics but he certainly hasn’t lived up to the false advertising that we fell for describing him as a “good mouser,” Aside from his diva-ness with the name change, he has asked us to inform all visitors that they should avoid direct eye contact with him.  It’s been a bumpy week–  I couldn’t believe he felt the need to get his name change using the court system and send me the notarized copy via certified mail.  He’s crafty and sneak…..I’m so jealous of him right now. He’s taken to yoga and even though I told him he’d look ridiculous he has demanded yoga pants and yoga mat.  I’m not budging.  I’m looking for a service similar to Cheaters that…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

