When In Rome

Skate board boys with observer by Estela Caballero
Skate board boys with observer by Estela Caballero

I recently spent some time in Burlington, Iowa.  It’s a lovely place with even lovelier people.  I’m not a good photographer but I take pictures and edit them so the final result is something that I am happy with.  I know I probably break all the basic rules but I’m ok with that 🙂

Burlington, Iowa
Burlington, Iowa

I was there for 7 days for work and had to add this shameless selfie titled “When in Rome” for a dear friend.  Too much time on your hands tends to produce lots of unnecessary selfies!

Thanks to Karen and team for the local gear.  Go Gators!
Thanks to Karen and team for the local gear. Go Gators!

Such beautiful buildings and rich history in a great town.  Thanks Burlington!

Buildings with history.

Leave a Reply

