I think I’m at what used to be considered midlife

I’m working on a list for my upcoming big birthday. I have a few months. On the list is a run up the side of a mountain that has a beautiful waterfall– I’m thinking Multnomah Falls near Portland, Oregon is going to be the one for that!
If you used to think 40 was old until you could see it in the rear view or you are like me and almost there, let me know if you have any ideas for the 40 list. More to come…

4utu

I think I'm at what used to be considered midlife

Iā€™m not in crisis
The last year of my 30ā€™s
I heard somewhere that this is the new 20ā€™s
šŸ™‚

View original post

Leave a Reply

