Routine Maintenance

Routine Maintenance

I’m still new to the blogging world– even newer to all of these photo editing tools. Imagine my surprise when I came across this witchery.  First, I am so mad that none of my so called friends never told me about this.  Here I was thinking they had just aged well.  I never see them in real life.

I apologize for the inconvenience but 4utu will be down for some routine maintenance– you know, IP address, virus protection, spam cleaner maintenance.  Real serious stuff.  Photoshopping, responsible photoshopping is routine maintenance right?

Where was this eyebrow magic when I needed it.  Some advice from someone who knows…don’t ever use a razor for fine work around the eyebrows no matter how hard pressed you are for time.  It’s not worth it.  I expanded the space between my caterpillars so wide a tonka truck could have made a uturn there.

I may never be able to go out in the light of day again. It will be too much trouble trying to explain the discrepancy between virtual me and unedited me.

Bar light never sounded so good…

5 thoughts on “Routine Maintenance”

  1. Oh Estelita! That’s why I rock the bangs sister! No fuss brows. Who’s got time for that. Don’t hang out at the bar too long, I’ll miss you. Or at least let me know which one you frequent so I can buy you a drink, mujer. xoxo

    Like

  2. I live in Oregon but am trying to convince Mr. Caballero to take a trip to Las Vegas or a whirlwind journey across the United States. I want to go to a concert this summer but not sure which one. It’s already July so I better make up my mind. Hopefully one day we will get to have a drink together!!!

    Like

  3. That would be just great! I’m sure we can arrange that sometime! I emailed you at your aol acct. yesterday. I hope it went through amiga. xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

