2 thoughts on “Perfect Storm”

  1. Fluffles had a close call with the dogs last week. He had just got over his phobia of stepping on grass. Before that, he told me in no uncertain terms he was a house cat and I just needed to accept it–

    Something possessed him to get in the back yard with our two rotweillers– He looked like a soggy fur muff. Lucky for him no bites. He has post traumatic stress disorder and is threatening to turn me in to Cat Protective Services if I don’t get him some anxiety meds. I drew the line at the tequila long ago…

    Like

Leave a Reply

