Tell me about you: What’s your favorite piece and why?

Tell me about you:  What's your favorite piece and why?

Here’s mine. I found it at one of those stores in the mall that caters to people wanting to get something pierced and buy a bunch of sparkly things for less that $10.

I’ve had it forever and am surprised I haven’t lost it. Well, I did lose it once or twice but it resurfaced.

I love that it looks old and the colors are beautiful. It feels like it has history. It has me and my story…until I lose it again.

I’d love to hear and see what your favorite piece of sparkle or shine is and why.

Leave a Reply

